Call
Or Email

If you would like to get in touch with us here at Dunchurch Parish Council, please use one of the methods provided.

You can call, email or submit a message to the Clerk, Gill Peacock, whom will be more than happy to help and answer your questions.

Send A Message

Please use the form to send us a message.

Form

All fields marked “required” must be completed.

Councillor Contacts

Clerk Gill Peacock
clerk@dunchurchpc.org

Chair Cllr Tracey Price –
tracey.price@dunchurchpc.org

Cllr Jan Gee-Russell –
jan.gee-russell@dunchurchpc.org

Cllr Howie Marsh –
howie.marsh@@dunchurchpc.org

Cllr Cara Martin –
cara.martin@dunchurchpc.org

Cllr Gillian O’Connell –
gillian.o-connell@dunchurchpc.org

Cllr Steven Kaudeur –
steven.kaudeur@dunchurchpc.org

Opening
Hours

Dunchurch Parish Council Office

Opening Times
Tuesday 10:00-13:00
Thursday 10:00-13:00

(Meetings and staff holidays permitting)

Contact: Gill Peacock
Dunchurch Parish Council
Dunchurch Community Library
School Street
Dunchurch
Cv22 6PA

Telephone: 07474705061 or 01788 817550

Email: clerk@dunchurchpc.org

Skip to content